Star Wars Release

Hey Average Smart peeps. I apologize we haven’t posted anything lately. Life has gotten the best of me with illnesses, deaths in the family, and holidays. Hopefully, we can get back on track after the New Year. I will be discontinuing my “What If” episodes because it’s just too much on my plate with work, family, and I’ll be going back for a second masters degree in January. Instead, I would rather focus on giving you quality episodes with Ben.

With Star Wars Episode VIII The Last Jedi coming out this week, I figured we’d do a flashback to one of our Star Wars episodes from season 1. This is our Star Wars Philosophy episode. There’s a lot of speculation about what we’ll see in the Last Jedi. Will we see the Jedi end once and for all? Has Luke taken a middle ground forsaking the Jedi and ignoring the Sith? Is the force trying to bring balance to the galaxy by ending the Skywalker line? Hopefully, we’ll get some answers this weekend. In the meantime, speculate with us on the philosophy behind and within the Star Wars universe.

  • Thomas

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/average-smart-guys/id1164275352?mt=2&i=1000385067885


Leave a comment